A. Batch files cannot be altered in any way once uploaded to Vigilance. If you need to make alterations to it, you must do it before uploading the file using your preferred accounts software. A file may be deleted at any stage in the review process in order to make corrections to it before uploading it again.
Was this helpful? Leave a comment below